Vacation

Standard

I’m requesting two weeks off work. So excited!

We are hoping to spend a week in Vancouver. We are not sure if we will catch the bus or fly – if we decide to catch the bus, I hope that I can convince Wife that it might be worth breaking the trip up with a stop. Perhaps a stop near a vineyard in the Okanagan Valley? Perhaps a wine tour in Kelowna?

We might go to Seattle. I would love to go on the underground city tour and visit the market. However, it will depend on whether I can obtain a visa for the U.S. It’s a little bit stressful. I have to prove that I don’t want to abscond in the U.S. Without using the words “same sex marriage” or “health care.”

Do you have any vacation plans?

Leave a Reply

